I Love You, Don’t Cry

I Love You, Don’t Cry

Nov. 17, 2008
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 17, 2008




Lee Yu-ri isJo Mi-soo
Jo Mi-soo
Lee Jung-Jin isHan Young-Min
Han Young-Min
Lee Sang-yoon isJang Hyun-Woo
Jang Hyun-Woo
Kim Chang-sook isMoon Soo-ja
Moon Soo-ja
Oh Seung-hyun isMin Seo-Young
Min Seo-Young


I Love You, Don’t Cry is a family South Korean family drama series broadcast by MBC in 2008-2009 starring Lee Yoo-ri, Lee Jung-jin and Oh Seung-hyun. The daily drama aired on MBC on Mondays to Fridays at 20:15 from November 17, 2008 to May 22, 2009 for 132 episodes.

Original title 사랑해, 울지마
First air date Nov. 17, 2008
Last air date Nov. 17, 2008
Seasons 1
Episodes 132

Similar titles

Color Rush 2 (2022)
Star-Crossed Lovers
Pure Melo District
Fly Again
아직 최선을 다하지 않았을 뿐
A Beauty Of Revenge
Hometown’s Embrace
Oh! Master
From Zero to Hero
Wagemon: Nagasaki Tsuyaku Ibun
REAL⇔FAKE 2nd Stage

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published