Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2017


Original title Idol Fever
First air date Jul. 07, 2017
Last air date Jul. 16, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 10

Similar titles

Gourmet in Tang Dynasty
Juvenile Justice
IDOL: The Coup
The Racket Boys
Unlucky Girl!
Moebius Project 2021: The Veil
A First Love Story
Talking Nonsense About Love
My Sassy Psychic
Twenty Five Twenty One

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published