Mountain Village Playlist

Mountain Village Playlist

Oct. 08, 2021
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

Video trailer


A small celebrity cast goes to live in a countryside house and make their own meals, often farming or fishing for their own ingredients.

Mountain Village Playlist
Mountain Village Playlist
Original title 슬기로운 산촌생활
TMDb Rating 9 1 votes
First air date Oct. 08, 2021
Last air date Dec. 03, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 9
Average Duration 90 minutes

Similar titles

IDOL: The Coup
Millionaire Samurai Constable
The Righteous Fists
Taxi Driver
The Faded Light Years
You are My Heartbeat
The Lost Swordship
The Shell Game
Gyoretsu no Megami: Ramen Saiyuki
6 Sin 5 God
Love and Fortune

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published