Nukemairu ~Onna Sannin Isemairi~

Nukemairu ~Onna Sannin Isemairi~

Oct. 27, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 27, 2018


As young girls Ino, Shika, and Cho were known as “The Wild Boar Butterflies of Bakurocho”. Now, over thirty years old, and in a situation they can’t tell anyone about, they abandon their jobs and families and set off on a journey to Ise. It’s a hilarious trip for the girls!

Nukemairu ~Onna Sannin Isemairi~
Original title ぬけまいる~女三人伊勢参り~
First air date Oct. 27, 2018
Last air date Oct. 27, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

Crazy Love
The Crack of Dawn‎
Not Me
Please Wait, Brother
My Little Saucy Girl
Assistant of Superstar
My Handsome Husband (2021)
The Love Master
Changing Faces
The Old Dreams
Royal Feast
Heartbeat Love

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published